18, promitheos street, 152 34 halandri athens
  +30 210 6005260
  info@heretic.gr
fb  heretic / heretic outreach / heretic asterisk

team

Giorgos Karnavas, producer / giorgos@heretic.gr

Konstantinos Kontovrakis, producer /  konstantinos@heretic.gr

Leda Bouzoukou, line producer / leda@heretic.gr

Ioanna Stais, head of sales and acquisitions – heretic outreach /  ioanna@heretic.gr

Christina Liapi, festivals – heretic outreach / christina@heretic.gr

Sergina Stavroulaki, acquisitions & marketing – heretic outreach / sergina@heretic.gr

Vicky Miha, head of heretic asterisk / vicky@asteriskfilm.gr