production 

location 52, tzavella street, 154 51 neo psychiko, athens, greece
phone  +30 210 6005260
mail at  info@heretic.gr
fb  heretic

sales 

location 3-5, anaksagora street, 10552 athens, greece
phone  +30 216 7003325, ext. 404
mail at outreach@heretic.gr
fb  heretic outreach

team

Giorgos Karnavas, producer / giorgos@heretic.gr

Konstantinos Kontovrakis, producer / konstantinos@heretic.gr

Ioanna Stais, head of sales & acquisitions – heretic outreach / ioanna@heretic.gr

Danae Spathara, line producer / danae@heretic.gr

Christina Liapi, festivals & servicing – heretic outreach/ christina@heretic.gr

Antigoni Papantoni, acquisitions – heretic outreach / acquisitions@heretic.gr

Mary Georgakopoulou, assistant producer / mary@heretic.gr

Iokasti Tarnanidi, assistant producer / iokasti@heretic.gr

Eleni Oulani, marketing – heretic outreach / marketing@heretic.gr

Dimos Kontes, assistant sales – heretic outreach / dimos@heretic.gr