location
 52, tzavella street, 154 51 neo psychiko, athens, greece
phone  +30 210 6005260
mail at  info@heretic.gr
fb  heretic / heretic outreach / heretic asterisk

team

Giorgos Karnavas, producer / giorgos@heretic.gr

Konstantinos Kontovrakis, producer / konstantinos@heretic.gr

Leda Bouzoukou, line producer / leda@heretic.gr

Ioanna Stais, head of sales & acquisitions – heretic outreach / ioanna@heretic.gr

Christina Liapi, festivals & servicing – heretic outreach/ christina@heretic.gr

Sergina Stavroulaki, acquisitions & marketing – heretic outreach / sergina@heretic.gr

Mary Georgakopoulou, production & sales assistant / info@heretic.gr – outreach@heretic.gr

Vicky Miha – heretic asterisk / vicky@asteriskfilm.gr