location 36, alkmanos street, 11528, athens, greece
phone  +30 210 6005260
mail at  info@heretic.gr
fb  heretic

team

Giorgos Karnavas, producer / giorgos@heretic.gr

Konstantinos Kontovrakis, producer / konstantinos@heretic.gr

Ioanna Stais, head of sales & acquisitions / ioanna@heretic.gr

Danae Spathara, producer – line producer / danae@heretic.gr

Christina Liapi, festivals & servicing / christina@heretic.gr

Sergina Stavroulaki, acquisitions / sergina@heretic.gr

Iokasti Tarnanidi, assistant producer / iokasti@heretic.gr

Eleni Oulani, marketing & communications  / marketing@heretic.gr

Dimos Kontes, sales assistant and administration / dimos@heretic.gr

Thelxie Kaliakouda, accountant / thelxie@heretic.gr